skip navigation

Four Non-National Bound JEB Teams Move Onto SSC

By JEB Staff, 03/08/21, 10:15AM EST


All SFHL games have now concluded for the 2020-21 season. The Junior Everblades will be represented in four divisions at the SAHOF State Championships (SSC) on March 19-21 for non-national bound teams.  Non-national bound teams are comprised of teams in the 10U A - 12U AA that will result in a State Champion in each division.   The following JEB teams made the cut:

10U A - SILVER AdventHealth Center Ice - Wesley Chapel

HC - Austin Petersen

AC - Craig Morton   
10U AA RDV - Maitland 
HC - James Johnstone  
SC - Robert Thorn  
12U A2 Panther's Ice Den - Coral Springs
HC - Johnny Pelletier  
AC - Joe Lison  
AC - Lee Redmond  
12U AA RDV - Maitland
HC- David Vallieres  
AC - Keith Anderson  
AC - David Lundbohm  
AC - Ryan Brindley